Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight          
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
Gisele N.
  Age 25      +971 Dubai
 
Member ID:
110352 
Seeking work as a: Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Gisele Njentam, a Cameroonian.
I have experience in nanny/housekeeping for over 5years. 2years UAE-DUBAI experience.
I am very hardworking, loyal, obedient and above all very respectful.
I have passion being around kids, I am from a family of 5and I am the first, I took care of my younger ones. Also a mother of 1.
Hoping to find a family that would take me as part of them not like an employee.
Thanks. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
No 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, French, Basic Arabic 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 2
Doing laundry, helping with homework, and organizing activity schedules. Household management tasks like running errands or organizing • Closely monitored children's play activities to verify safety. • Identified warning signs of emotional and developmental problems in children. • Encouraged children to be understanding of and patient with others. • Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling. • Communicated with parents about daily activities and behaviors. • Helped develop the family’s schedule to maintain household order. • Organized activities that enhanced child 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Teachers training certificate 
I am a holder of college certificate and a teachers training certificate 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 27, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
11 - 30 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Nkwete Mathias 
I worked 3 years in Cameroon and 2years in UAE-DUBAI. Firstly the contract in Cameroon was terminated because the kids where grown up 
 
 
Andulla 
My contract will finish in June.