Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
  Gisele N.
  Age 25      +971 Dubai
 
Member ID:
110352 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Gisele Njentam, a Cameroonian.
I have experience in nanny/housekeeping for over 5years. 2years UAE-DUBAI experience.
I am very hardworking, loyal, obedient and above all very respectful.
I have passion being around kids, I am from a family of 5and I am the first, I took care of my younger ones. Also a mother of 1.
Hoping to find a family that would take me as part of them not like an employee.
Thanks. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
No 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, French, Basic Arabic 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 2
Household management tasks like running errands or organization.
Cleaning of the entire apartment/home.
Cleaning of home appliances.

 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
June 27, 2019 
Salary:
27 - 30 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
Nkwete Mathias 
I worked 3 years in Cameroon and 2years in UAE-DUBAI. Firstly the contract in Cameroon was terminated because the kids where grown up 
 
 
Andulla 
My contract will finish in June.