Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Home care Profile 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in London
 

 

 
 
 
  Farah A.
  Age 29      11003 London
 
Member ID:
110153 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello how are famikys . I would like to be your perfect nanny full time if we have a good environment and relationship for me it’s ok work 2, 3 or 4 or more year with us. I like children’s we have a lot chemistry with the children’s, they love me and I have a lot of love to the children’s. Thanks for read me and take your time in my words. Good blessing you if and if you have a previously interview please make a video call for my telephone number for me it’s ok. 🙂 I’m a good girl and educated and very working person and energetic. And do my work as I like to do my things very very well . . verry verry good . Thanks so much and nice to meet us Family. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
Hello . Inhave experience in 3 houses and 2 apartments. First one I make the breakfast and then when they go the school or works, I clean the house, the rooms Alls the clothings put in your place, then clean the bathroom and, and make the beds, prepared the lunch, laundry the clothings when I clean the house, them before the lunch if I have clothings to iron I’ll do, and for fisninsh I make the dinner what ever kind of meal that you like I can make just let me know the name of the food and I’ll do. Thank you so much and good blessing you 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
May 10, 2019 
Salary:
20 - 30 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Cristiana 
She’s the employee agency in sevilla I work on these agency files and she’s recomend me the employees and the employees make a good cometns to she about me. 
 
 
Priscila 
I work with she and take care children’s with she in Spain too