Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano  
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
London Senior Carers
 

 

 
 
 
  Farah A.
  Age 29      11003 London
 
Member ID:
110153 
Seeking work as a: Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello how are famikys . I would like to be your perfect nanny full time if we have a good environment and relationship for me it’s ok work 2, 3 or 4 or more year with us. I like children’s we have a lot chemistry with the children’s, they love me and I have a lot of love to the children’s. Thanks for read me and take your time in my words. Good blessing you if and if you have a previously interview please make a video call for my telephone number for me it’s ok. 🙂 I’m a good girl and educated and very working person and energetic. And do my work as I like to do my things very very well . . verry verry good . Thanks so much and nice to meet us Family. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
Hello, O have experience with 3 different Adult service. I live inside in their apartment to take care full time. . I make the food and then we wake up in the morning going to take a bathroom and then cleaning in the bathroom to take shower and then give to her the breakfast and then sit down in the sofa she watched tv all the day, and then time to much I make the lunch and before to make the lunch cleaning the apartment and wash the clothings. and them in the night make the dinner and go to the bead and take to her to the bathroom many time in all day . I have experience with adult persons make me an interview and you can see. . thank you so much and good blessing you. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Cataract Removal
 
   Diabetes
 
   Fractured Hip
 
   Hepatitis
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
   Osteoporosis
 
   Parkinson's
 
   Visual Impairment
 
Education/Qualifications:
 
I learn about experience. . the life give the chance to learn and lear very fast so the exotics give all that I need . 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Personal Support Worker 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Start Date:
April 13, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
20 - 25 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Parkinson Care
 
 
 
  References
 
Cristiana 
She’s the employee agency in sevilla I work on these agency files and she’s recomend me the employees and the employees make a good cometns to she about me. 
 
 
Priscila 
I work with she and take care children’s with she in Spain too