Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
To be discussed with applicant but potentially 7am to 3pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Family in London N15 seeks part-time care from mother's helper ASAP  Job ID:31761 
 
Employer Name:: Annie H. (ID: 84477)
Employer Location: London N14 
Post Date:
September 12, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband Fred works from home two days a week, the other days we have a part time Nanny who works from 7 to 3 on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. My name is Annie, and I am disabled and mostly housebound, so I need assistance caring for our lovely 5-month-old, Jimmy (born on April 1) Both husband and myself also need occasional respite from our little bundle of joy. We need someone to help us during the mornings and afternoons Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and perhaps Sundays as well, and perhaps during the late afternoons/early evenings on Monday Tuesday and Thursday. We have a husky - Dexter - but he is quite lazy and you would not need to deal with him, beyond being sure he doesn’t run away when you open the front door. We mostly need someone to relive me in the mornings, because I take care of the night feeds. We would would be delighted if you would consider doing some light housework, baby laundry, or even cooking, but these are secondary to the primary concern - caring for and loving Baby Jimmy. He needs to be played with, read to, fed, changed, and bathed. Once we get to know you, you will be free to take Jimmy out and about if you wish to. Your will be given regular raises, and we provide paid holidays and other bonuses. We will help pay for transportation, should it become a burden. We want this to be a long-standing position, and for the Nanny or Helper to feel comfortable as part of our family. Languages other than English are a plus, but are not essential to the post. An interest in gardening would be a huge plus. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 12, 2019 
ASAP
Salary:
12 - 20 £ per hour 
£12 per hour preferred but we're open to paying more
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in London