Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5.6.2019 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning        
 Afternoon        
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
Mon - Wed but there could be some flexibility with the days. 7.50 until 17.50 with babysitting available also. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time nanny/housekeeper - Glasgow G12  Job ID:31584 
 
This job has been filled, and the employer has cancelled advertising.
Register now - give employers the opportunity to offer you a job.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for our new nanny. A family of three, my 5 year old daughter, my husband and myself. We require a caring, patient, fun and capable nanny to look after our daughter before and after school. We would love someone who has special needs experience as our gorgeous daughter is disabled . We need our super nanny to give our daughter breakfast and then drive her too school. A confident happy driver is a must. During the day duties would mainly consist of housekeeping and other duties. A car is available with this role. Picking our daughter up after school and bringing her home again fior dinner. We live in a lovely house in the West end of Glasgow. If you are interested then please get in touch. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Start as soon as possible
Salary:
10 - 13 £ per hour 
Dependant on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Glasgow