Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8.5.2019 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight    
 
 
Please see example weeks. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Flexible nanny for our 2 boys - G53 7AT GLASGOW  Job ID:31507 
 
This job has been filled, and the employer has cancelled advertising.
Register now - give employers the opportunity to offer you a job.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, We are looking for a nanny to support our family. We have 2 boys, a 3 year old and a newborn. In June I will start a new job that involves more traveling and especially during these weeks my husband could use some extra help. During the other weeks I will be working from home and are we looking for a 2 full day care of our 2 boys. We are looking for a nanny that is flexible to live-in when I'm traveling (room with own ensuite available). I will need to travel appr. 1x per month for 3-5 days. Most dates of traveling are well know upfront, but very occasionally it will be only a few week upfront known. Example week when I'm working from home (we can discuss which days suit you best): Monday - Kids go to nursery Tuesday - Nanny from 8:00-17:00 Wednesday - Kids go to nursery Thursday - Nanny from 8:00-17:00 Friday - I'm off and take care of the kids Example week when I'm traveling (can be different every time, depending on days traveling): Monday - Dad/Mum bring kids to nursery. Nanny starts at 17:00 and helps bringing kids to bed. Helps out feeding baby at night if required. Tuesday - Nanny takes care of the kids all day and helps with bringing them to bed. Helps out feeding baby at night if required. Wednesday - Nanny helps in the morning. Dad brings kids to nursery at 7:30. Nanny picks up kids at 17:00, prepares dinner and helps bringing kids to bed in the evening. Helps out feeding baby at night if required. Thursday - Nanny takes care of the kids all day and helps with bringing them to bed. Friday - Off We are looking forward hearing from you. Kind regards, Lianne, David, Dylan & Ethan  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 03, 2019 
Start per 1st July would also be possible.
Salary:
8 - 10 £ per hour 
During weeks that I work from home, work hours are 2x 9 hours (18hrs/wk). When traveling it goes up to appr. 40 hours per week (roughly 12x per year). This means on average appr. 23 hours per week. During a live-in week you will be paid until 20:00 and an extra 2 hours in case you need to help at night. You will be paid again from 6:30 onwards (normally when they wake up).
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Glasgow