Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 15.5.2019 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon          
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
child school pick up and drop offs and additional hours as required 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny /Au pair  Job ID:31405 
 
Employer Name:: Surabhi H. (ID: 84044)
Employer Location: Wolverhampton WV4 
Post Date:
January 28, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a small family of husband, wife and 2 beautiful children who are 2 1/2 yr old girl and 10yr old boy. The older child goes to school and is a smart, sensitive and growing well boy . He will need to be dropped off to school and picked back from school as needed. Parents would step in and take care of some of the child pick up duties as per their schedule. The younger child is a growing toddler who is going to a childminder for 2 days and will need to be looked after on 3 days, sometimes having flexibility . This time between school hours( 9:00 am - 3 pm) and on the day child is with childminder will be available for the aupair to do her chores/studies/hobbies/activities . Also when the parent returns back from work, aupair can be released from work around 5 pm. We are Vegetarian ( eggs are ok ) by diet, we would be ok if you could consume their non vegetarian diet outside the home and we can provide all your other dietary needs in the house hold. This is due to the cultural views in the family. I consider my cooking to be very versatile with Indian other cuisines with a healthy variety which will never gets boring. You are welcome to have family dinner from my cooking unless you are keen to cook your own from the resources in the house. We both are doctors, can sometimes have hectic daily routine, however try to be as much around the needs of our children as possible. This will include taking the children ourselves into activities and clubs outside the school which we have been managing ourselves until now. Aupairs will not be expected to do this unless any excepttional circumstances. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 25, 2019 
To discuss
Salary:
3 - 3 £ per hour 
To discuss
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Wolverhampton