Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon        
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
Occasionally evening or weekend babysitting. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Immediate start: long-term nanny 3 days a week in Quinton  Job ID:28668 
 
Employer Name:: Caryn H. (ID: 81785)
Employer Location: Birmingham B32 
Post Date:
April 03, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a punctual & reliable long-term nanny for my three children. My beautiful children are aged 7, 5 & 1 year old. My eldest & middle children are autistic, so we would like someone who has experience with autism as it presents so differently in the children. My 5 year old is pre-verbal, so isn't able to express himself verbally & he is also still in nappies - just putting this out there as I am looking for someone who will be patient with him. I'm looking for someone with experience with children who are on the spectrum as I'd like them to join in on activities (craft, play, etc) & not left to watch tv all the time. Looking at a couple of days a week (10am to 2pm) to start with & hoping to be able to move to 3 days a week once the children know you. Times can be flexible. With respect, no time wasters as have already been let down by a number of nannies & it takes time for the children to get to know & trust someone. We like to spend time outdoors & the kids love arts & crafts. I am South African & my husband is Norwegian. We've lived in Birmingham since 2015 so don't have much support here in the way of family, etc. We're easy going with a very flexible routine. Our perfect nanny would be loving, kind, energetic, confident & enjoy play & crafts. They would have previous experience of looking after children. We're looking for someone to start ASAP & who would be able to stay with us for at least a year. You would have sole care of the children if I need to pop out & would be expected to make their lunches, change nappies, etc. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 03, 2019 
Salary:
8 - 10 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Birmingham