Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8 Days ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
I can be flexible on the days so we can work around your schedule 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Immediately available i need a childminder / nanny /baby sitter for my son x  Job ID:24694 
 
Employer Name:: Chanelle M. (ID: 77420)
Employer Location: London N9 
Post Date:
September 10, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My name is Chanelle and sadly I am looking for an active easy going, caring, 100 RELIABLE and down to earth person to look after and be a friend to my son whilst I’m at work. Please read on if you can easily get to Edmonton / N9 area London. You’ll collect him from school and do after school activities. My son is 12 his name is Kayden and he is a little character. After 2 years my lovey baby sitter is moving on. Kayden’s a great kid he’s at that age now where it’s all Fun and games, he’s getting into those teenage years so he wants someone around him who’s fun / adventures but I need someone who is all those things but still can be strict & firm if needed. Kayden is autistic but please do not worry he is a loving, quite independent and is just a (lil man) . He’s funny and sweet, so having someone that can be easy going, fun, active would be a great suit for him. He enjoys having fun and doing his homework and playing his computer games. I am looking for someone who will pick Kayden up from secondary school, then either do homework, swimming or an after school Activity each day will be different will just see how it goes. I need someone who will bring Kayden out of his shell and teach him new things. I’m looking for someone that can do 3-4 day in the week possible start from either 3pm or 4pm the timing can be negotiable and be with him till I get back from work or gym which can be between 7-9pm If your keen i’d love to hear from you :) kind regards Chanelle x  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 10, 2019 
Salary:
7 - 9 £ per hour 
we can discuss
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in London