Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 26.2.2012 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
After School Nanny  Job ID:21036 
 
Employer Name:: Mandy S. (ID: 70082)
Employer Location: Pinner HA5 
Post Date:
February 26, 2012 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Feb 2012 - we are looking for permanent after school cover from 345pm-7pm Monday to Thursday and 330pm-7pm on Fridays to start ion the next 2-3 weeks. These hours may vary a little depending on after school activities. Both children usually require pick ups in Northwood but occasional pick up from Chorleywood will be needed due to after school sporting activities. A confident and experience driver with your own car is a must have. There is a reasonable amount of driving involved in school pick ups and taking to and from after school activities during term time. The role will involve picking the girls up from school/school bus stop , taking them to their various after school activities, assisting them with their homework, preparing and giving them supper. In addition we will need childcare cover during the school holidays and this also involves a reasonable amount of driving to/from holiday clubs and to/from friends. Hours during school holidays will vary depending on whether the children are at holiday camps/friends/or at home. We are looking for: - a qualified and experienced car driver with their own car - a non-smoker - fluency in English - relevant experience in this sort of role - a caring, honest, reliable and self motivated person who can be firm when needed but with a loving nature. - someone who is fun and hands on - my daughters like arts and crafts and doing activities and I want someone who will join in and do things with them. - someone who is creative and adventurous and prepared to get out an about in the car or tube for activities during the summer holidays ie swimming, ice skating, movies, park walks, pottery painting, museums in town. Willing to pay £8 per hour Let me know if you are interested and would like to meet up. Mandy Sinclair 07766163595 mandysinclair19... 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
8 - 8 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker