Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 15.2.2012 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon            
 Evening          
 Overnight              
 
 
I have my schedule 2-3 months in advance but the days I work change. Hours however will always be 6-8.45 am and 3.30-8.30pm normally 3 days a week but occasionally 2. Occasional babysitting for social occasions. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare provider/mother's help  Job ID:21026 
 
Employer Name:: Sarah B. (ID: 70047)
Employer Location: Newbury RG20 
Post Date:
February 15, 2012 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
To provide nurturing childcare in the childrens home, getting them ready for school, making breakfast, taking them to and collecting friom school. To provide support with school homework, play games, cook the tea. To perform light household duties such as washing up, washing, help with packed lunches,etc. To bathe the youngest child, read stories, bedtime. To drive children short distances and to have own car. Registration necesssary - OFSTED or on voluntary part of register CRB checked First Aid qualification Experience of working with/own children.  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 15, 2012 
Flexible
Salary:
8 - 8 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Newbury