Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2.2.2012 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
Working hours are flexible as mine are. Every 4th Saturday no childcare require. No School holidays need to be covered, Just term time only. Again Hours can be flexible and would be great if this worked both ways. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare needed for Sister and Brother  Job ID:21017 
 
Employer Name:: Laura M. (ID: 70038)
Employer Location: Kinross KY13 
Post Date:
February 02, 2012 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a single working mum who works full time in Edinburgh. I have 2 children, Keira (6) and Joel (5). Both children attend full time School. I am looking for childcare before and after school hours. Including making children dinner etc. I would love to fine someone who would be able to help with light house keeping duties also. We currently live in Scotlandwell but are looking to move further towards Edinburgh in the future. (Dunfermiline etc) Must be a registered for childcare. (start time frame would help candidate obtain this) Look forward to hearing from you Laura Morgan  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 02, 2012 
Start time can be flexible due to family currently helping.
Salary:
7 - 7 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker