Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Teresa L.
  Age 66      London SW15
 
Member ID:
59505 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am highly dedicated and passionate about children’s learning capabilities, and I love interacting with them in their educational and social progress, and they seem to love me too. My natural capability to work well with children has made me extremely patient, responsible, sensible, reliable and assertive.

My experience of caring for babies from 0 to five years old has made me highly aware of the importance of ensuring health, hygiene and safety, whilst being astutely aware of the importance of safeguarding the children. I achieve this through maintaining a safe and healthy environment during their stimulating learning activities by keeping their rooms neat and tidy, and ensuring their personal hygiene is maintained whilst completing other household tasks for the parents to help them achieve a happy family home.

When considering my experience and skills I feel I would be highly suitable for a Nanny or Nursery position. I would apply these skills in a domestic setting and a nursery setting, and I would feel completely at ease when working with children because of my adoration for them.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
. I have a fully checked CRB along with a First AID certificate 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
February 13, 2016 
My Salary Expectation Is
11 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No