Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Preston
 

 

 
 
 
Lídia F.
  Age 22      Preston PR1
 
Member ID:
112190 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Lídia Faucon. I'm 22 years old and I'm from Spain. I'm currently studying at UCLAN (Preston). I've been a babysitter since I was 16 years old. I'm a friendly, patient and responsible person. I love working with children and taking care of them. I like to swim, make puzzles, read and play games.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English, Catalan 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 0
I've been a babysitter since I was 16 years old:

-9years old boy: pick him up from school, take him to the park and home, help him with his homework.

-2 sisters (3 and 7 years old respectively): pick them up from school, take them to the park and to extracurricular activities, take them home, help with homework and occasionally make them dinner.

-5 siblings (9 months and 3, 5, 7 and 10 years old respectively): take care of them while their mother was working from home, play with them, help them with summer homework, take them to the park and change baby's diaper.

-2 siblings (2 and 7 years old respectively): wake them up, make them breakfast and occasionally lunch, help the older one with summer homework, play with them, take them to the beach and change baby's diaper. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Start Date:
October 04, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No