Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Glenda W.
  Age 36      9100 Philippines
 
Member ID:
112162 
Seeking work as a: Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I'm Glenda Lumanda Ward, thirty five years of age and Filipino Citizen and separated. . I am very hard working woman but very confident about any job and willing to grab any opportunities for good future in the good way. .
I'm finished my degree course, Bachelor of Science in Civil Technology. And also have a work experience related with engineering works. I'm willing to do all my best to work well.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 0
I'm a mother of my one daughter and i am experience more because i taking care my own child but i need to work for my daughter future. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
College Graduate 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
September 12, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience to taking care a child, children because i am a mother of my one daughter. Because of my diificult life living every single day I'm seeking a job and any opportunies to have a better life especialy for my daughter future. I'm willing to work well and do all mybest