Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 19, 2020 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Childcare in Stourbridge


Maria U.
  Age 45      Stourbridge DY8
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:

Mature, dependable, and high-energy childcare practitioner with a passion for childcare excellence. I have over 20 years’ experience in childcare and education and 14 years as Deputy Manager in a nursery setting. I recently took a career break and started volunteering at a local charity shop and the Citizens Advice Bureau to broaden my horizons. I am seeking to utilize my childcare expertise in a domestic setting. I am flexible and can work daytime, evenings and weekends.
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
27 years in child care, I have experience as a nursery practitioner (14 years as deputy), private nanny and creche assistant. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, College Child Education Courses 
BTEC National Diploma in Nursery Nursing 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
August 19, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children:
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Paediatric First Aid trained Understanding Autism in children and young people Mental health awareness in children and young people