Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Kirsty B.
  Age 20      Birmingham B33
 
Member ID:
112119 
Seeking work as a: Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My Name is Kirsty, I'm 20 years old and I'm currently seeking new job opportunities. I am hardworking, good at timekeeping and able to manage multiple tasks on a daily basis. I would love to put my skills to use in a rewarding and fulfilling role.

I have previously volunteered my time to helping young children during a Saturday club, I helped supervise lessons and spent time with the children learning and playing while also becoming someone they could trust and talk to. I have lots of experience with children as I currently have 16 nephews and nieces and care for my older brother who has Autism.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
I've worked for a morning club that provided education and fun games for children, I was a team leader and would prepare snacks, etc. for children. I also have 1 nephews and nieces that I see and have cared for on a regular basis (not all at once because that's a lot haha. ) I also have experience when it comes to children with Autism, as my older brother and nephew both have autism. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
In college I studied Health and Social care at Level 3. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
August 06, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 9 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes