Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Jazmin P.
  Age 15      TW14 8SA Middlesex
 
Member ID:
112100 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am 32 years of age, married and live in Feltham. I am a passionate, enthusiastic and caring individual who is looking for a challenging position within a responsible family. I am a confident carer who possess high energy levels and has the ability to develop strong relationships with children and parents. I spend a lot of time and often babysit my nephew who is 8 months. I enjoy being outdoors, I love to dance, exercise and socialise with friends.

I am very proactive and full of creative ideas for babies and children. I have excellent communication and organisational skills, and I am able to work well under pressure. In addition, I have experience working with children with special needs. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 3
I have recently provided complete care for 3 children ages 1, 4 & 7 over the past year and a half, where I provided a safe nurturing environment and planned creative activities. In addition, my responsibilities included feeding, changing, putting out the washing, tidying children's rooms and transporting children to and from school.

Previously to that, I provided a school run for a family in Hounslow, where I would drop off and pick up their two sons from school a few times a week. In addition, I cooked healthy dinners for the children and tidy the kitchen/living room before the parents came home.

I worked for a charity called Ruils where I supervised and supported young teenagers with special needs including ADHD/ADD. My duties included assisting them in certain activities such as swimming, cooking, baking, writing and cycling. I would ensure I was providing positive input into their lives, including fun activities to help develop their social and physical skills.


 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
September 07, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Educated up to degree level - Bachelor of Science course completed - Safe Guarding Children - Level 1 Emergency Paediatric First Aid -Level 3 Babysitting experience Working for the church Creche with up to 12 baby/toddlers