Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning        
 Afternoon              
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Zabina B.
  Age 38      Birmingham B8
 
Member ID:
112089 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I’m from Birmingham, i have two kids they are much older so they can look after them selves, im 35 my first spoken language is Urdu but i can speak English too bit by bit and I can babysit any child from any age . I do not smoke or have any pets in the house & i can look after kids in the day time . 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Urdu, English, Urdu 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1
I will cook & clean for the child the child with be with me all the time, i can potty train & change nappy’s too, I can provide a clean bed if the child need to go to sleep too . 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Self employed 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Start Date:
July 14, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
4 - 7 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No