Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 18, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Sana H.
  Age 18      Birmingham B27
 
Member ID:
112061 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a confident, open minded individual, who is able to work independently as well as part of a team. I am very hard working and will commit myself to any tasks, jobs or activities to my full potential. I am a self motivated and very dedicated person in every aspects of my work. Although I am young I have a lot of experience with children, looking after them and babysitting, I also have professional experience as I have done work in schools and private nurseries. I am able to create really quick bonds with children and tend to have amazing relationships with them. I am able to learn and develop my skills within the environment I am in. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Urdu/punjabi 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I have experience within a private nursery called Lawnswood childcare where I worked for about a year for experience, my role mainly involved observing and supervising children, helping out with tasks and activities, washing up, cleaning, helping children to have nap time etc.
I also have experience in a school called Severne primary school, my role mainly involved helping children with activities/task work, I had my very own reading group to help and support the children to read, i also helped preparation for lessons which involved making sure every child had the work or books they needed for that day. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, College Child Education Courses 
NFCE CACHE Level 2 technical certificate in working with children in early years and primary settings- distinction CACHE Level 3 award/certificate in childcare and education- currently studying 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 29, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes