Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon              
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Londiwe Precious K.
  Age 30      3610 Durban
 
Member ID:
111991 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a reliable, young woman who has experience in raising babies as I have my own. Have experience in taking care and teaching small kids as I am an Environmental Education Officer currently. My hobbies are traveling and research on environmental issues and education. I like going out for shopping and outdoor activities and being around kids. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
, English, IsiZulu 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 0
I have been working as an education guide since 2010, taking care of all ages of kids, educating them, conducting tours and participating in creating programs which are educational and intertaining for kids. Looking after kids without their parents for a day has became my hobby. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
Duties
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Start Date:
May 04, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
5 - 7 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes