Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Sowmya S.
  Age 24      533001 Kakinada
 
Member ID:
111889 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi. I am sowmya currently working as a clinical Dietitian in my hometown is looking for a job in the u. k. I am willing to work there if im am provided with a visa sponsorship. I have experience in the field of health care and child care as well. Kindly contact me if interested. Thank you 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1
I love child care. I have interacted with many children and took a good care of them by making them do their homework, helping them in their exams, taking them out for play, looking after their health conditions etc. I promise to be a good care taker of your children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I have done my bachelor of honors in Food science and nutrition from. Professor Jayashankar University. Hyderabad. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 28, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
15 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes