Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 12, 2020 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Home care Profile 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Birmingham


  Age 54      Birmingham B20
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper, any 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
Hi im zaibun and im 54 years old i live in bham . i was born in pakistan but lived in uk all my life i speak urdu punjabi hindko fluently. i work in retail part time but my husband past away in july this year and im looking for extra work. im caring and loving as i have grand children of my own. i can live in if required if im needed full time and free 7 nights a week as my day job is till 6pm only, . my hobbies are time with my lovely family shopping and fashion. . thank you so much . . zaibun nisa 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 3
I have 3 children of my own all grown up now but i have 4 grand children i have raised youngest is 6 i ive had a good experience bringing them up 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
Secondery school 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper, any 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
December 31, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
15 - 20 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children:
julie mills 
Julie mills is my current manager i have worked with her for nearly 2 years when she joined our store in 2018. . ALSO MY OTHER MANAGER THAT HAS RETIRED NOW IS JOY BARNABY WHO CAN BE CONTACTED ON 07752845455 IF YOU NEED AN EXTRA REFERENCE. . 
kabirun nessa 
Kabirun nessa is our shoe manager on the dept i have worked with her a few years