Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Rajah K.
  Age 19      Birmingham B34
 
Member ID:
111827 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello, my name is Rajah. I’m 19 years old. I’m from Spain but originally I’m Moroccan. I’m a college student this year I am doing English studies and health and social care.
I’m a confident, ergetic, trustworthy and hardworking person. I like taking care of babies and children with all ages.
As my experience I have always been taking care of my siblings that they are 3 and 6 years old, while my parents were working. Since I was 16 years old I was making my living as a babysitter I had children of all ages mostly from 3 months to 6 years old.
In my free time I love doing some sport like playing tennis and swimming. I also like to learn new languages I speak fluently Arabic, Spanish and French.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, Arabic, English, French, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 0
I have experience in babysitting since I was 16 y. o. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have finished high school in Spain with a great marks. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
December 29, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No