Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 13, 2019 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun


Amandine S.
  Age 33      London SE18
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
I have 3 years experience in nannying as well as 6 years experience in primary school education. I am kind, caring and patient. I speak fluent English and am happy to teach some French. I know a wide range of activities and games. 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
French, English, French 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 2
Previously a French teacher/cover teacher/teaching assistant now looking to study part-time and change careers. With 3 years experience as a live out nanny and 6 years of working in primary schools, I can provide a range of fun activities as well as look after the children in a kind, caring and patient manner. I am also happy to teach them French. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree, College Child Education Courses 
University degree in English and Diploma in Supporting teaching and learning in primary school. 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Start Date:
December 01, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: