Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Eligible to work in the UK
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:
Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Last Login:
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 17, 2019 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun


Jamie-Leigh M.
  Age 19      Glasgow G51
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
Hi, my name is Jamie-Leigh and I'm 18. I've recently left college and looking for a job in childcare as I love kids. I would really like to work in a nursery in the future so by babysitting/nannying this would give me great experience to add to a CV. I have a big family that I have helped out with since I was a young age (I have 14 younger cousins). My mum would work a lot so I would help out with my younger sisters and I think that is what made me want to work with children. Right now I live with my boyfriend in his mums house in Linthouse, Glasgow.
I really enjoy going to the gym and swimming and being active really.
If anyone has any questions please feel free to message me :) 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 1
I do not have any childcare experience. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
High School, College 
I attended high school from 2013-2017 then I started college in 2017 doing professional cookery. I have 2 qualifications in this but I decided that I would much prefer to do childcare as a job. 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
October 16, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 8 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: