Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Basic Search  
 
 
Within:
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Eligible to work in the UK
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:
Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Last Login:
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon    
 Evening  
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Zahra Z.
  Age 36      Glasgow G42
 
Member ID:
111605 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I have more than 10 years experience in working which 5 years of them was in management field. I am reliable, responsible and patient. I have a brother and a sister who are younger than me. All the time that I was at home and my mother was at work I was responsible to take care of them even when my sister got married and became a parent. One year before I came to the UK actually I was babysitting my niece fulltime because I didn’t work and my sister was studying for an enterance exam which had no time for her baby. I am married and I live with my husband here in Glasgow. My interesting is reading and learning other languages and new technologies. Nowadays I am studying ESOL course at Langside Clyde College in Upper Intermediate Level from Monday to Thursday 9-12. I can communicate well with people but I need these classes to be professional in speaking. It would be my pleasure to work for families here which I found them very kind and lovely. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Farsi, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 0
I don’t have experience with children except my niece who has 7 years old and I can say most of the time I was responsible to take care of her. I like children and I know how responsible and caring must be with them. I found myself patient and trusted which are so important for caring children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
October 16, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 30 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Mohammad Beheshti 
He is my husband 
 
 
Neda Nazari 
She is my friend from the church