Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Zahra K.
  Age 24      UB79FE London
 
Member ID:
111516 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I'm an Asian Indian female originally from South Africa but living in the uk for three years .
I have a 2 year old daughter who's in nursery part time .
Some of my personality traits include being outgoing, friendly, gentle and fond of children .
I understand that working with children doesn't only mean ensuring their safety but also engaging, stimulating, educating and having fun with the right amounts of order and discipline . Having a child of my mind I understand the extent of care and consideration required when being trusted with someone else's children, the same that I would require should I entrust my own children in the care of another / 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 0
At current I have no actual childcare experience ther than with my own child ( 2 year old ) my daily routine with her includes waking up in the morning, bath time and breakfast ( a healthy balanced meal homemade )
We then have outdoor and interactive time, we have structured nap time and then she attends nursery .

Upon collecting her from nursery we have dinner, story time and conversational time
Bath time and then bed time .

Safety is a number one priority when looking after children
Catering to their needs which vary from day to day and finding new and innovating ways of engaging them in a balanced routine

I have relative who are between the ages of 6-10 who I have had the best pleasure of caring for aswell and although older they still require the same amount of love attention and care 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
October 01, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I previously studied law before having my daughter , I have worked at a medical practice as a front of house receptionist .