Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Savanna V.
  Age 24      London EC50
 
Member ID:
111486 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a kind individual who genuinely loves being around children. Being able to contribute to their growth and development gives me great pleasure. I am a peoples person who loves socializing with positive and motivational people.
I am very energetic, i enjoy going to the cinema, listening to music, reading, cooking, travelling and spending time with family.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 2
Have worked in nurseries within London and as a nanny for 3 families in the past few years, including babysitting.
School drop offs and pick ups for children aged 4-10, my roles have included keeping children happy and busy with activities, preparing and cooking fresh and nutritious meals, bathing and getting ready for bed before parents arrive.

I have been a nanny to children aged 6months to 4years, taking them to playgroups, creating stimulating age appropriate activities for the children, organising play dates, overnight babysitting, cooking /preparing meals and bottles.

- I relocated in 2015 as a nanny to care full time for two children for a short while.

I currently work in a nursery full time and am now searching for a new family to work with. I hold a full driving license and can provide great references 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, College Child Education Courses, NVQ2 in childcare 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
October 27, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Salary is dependent upon requirements, working hours and number of children