Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 15, 2022 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Childcare in Birmingham


Ines J.
  Age 22      Birmingham B16
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
I am a hard-working and enthusiastic nutrition expert, on my final weeks at Dietetics and Human Nutrition at Coventry University. I always strive to achieve the highest standard possible, at any given task and in any situation. I easily adapt to different jobs and tasks, and I am always motivated to do my best, especially in my knowledge area. I have always been passionate about nutrition and the significant consequences on our lifestyle and health. I have always loved children, play with them whilst learning new things. I also enjoy taking care of people of different ages, developing a unique communication skill. Other than that I love cooking, travelling and learning new cultures and traditions. . thank you for considering me. 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Italian, Arabic, English, French, Spanish 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 0
- I worked as a babysitter and as a elementary teacher for 6 months for a 6 year-old boy in Italy with a variety of children, including different cultures and learning disabilities
- I worked as an au pair in 2018 for three months in Walsall
- I did volunteering for more than three years in an organisation that’s helps young children learn, and I was able to build rapport with the kids and the families 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
- Sixth Form in Italy, Liceo Brochhi - Foreign Languages and Cultures - Italian Diploma and French Baccalaureat - BSc in Dietetics and Human Nutrition - to graduate in August 2022  
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
June 28, 2022 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children: