Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon        
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Mireia B.
  Age 20      SE13 7T3 london
 
Member ID:
111453 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Mireia and I am a Spanish film student living in London. I am 20 years old and I have been living in London for one year as au pair. Back in Spain I was dance and theater teacher in schools with kids between 4 and 12 years old. Now I am looking for a live-in part time nanny position around Greenwich. because I'll be studying at Ravensbourne university Mondays, Tuesdays (15-18:30) and Fridays (9-15:30). I have Spanish DBS check and a first aid certificate.

I consider myself a cheerful person, active and creative. I love doing sports, specially dancing, as well as literature, painting, photography. And I would love to share all of them with you. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 3
My name is Mireia and I am 20 years old Spanish film student living in London. I moved here last September when I started university while I was an au pair, It has been an incredible year. Back in Spain I was a dance and theater teacher in schools with kids from 4 to 12 years old, so I have lots of different experiences with kids. Now I am looking for part-time live-in position closer to my university, Ravensbourne. I'll have lectures on Mondays (10-14), Tuesdays (15-18:30) and Fridays (9. 30-15), if you think this could suits you I would love to talk to you more. I have Spanish DBS chech, basic first aid course and driving licence. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
September 23, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 16 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No