Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening      
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Adriana T.
  Age 24      UB6 0QF London
 
Member ID:
111391 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am an optimistic, respectful woman, who loves kids and to spends time with them.
At first, when I don't know the people around me I tend to be shy and quiet, but when I get to know them better, I can be really talkative. I am good at crafting and like to make up stories.

I like to read and write in my journal. I like to cook and try new recipes. I love to travel and visit old and historical places. For once in a while, I enjoy going to the cinema. On Sundays, I love to go to church. I also like to do DIY projects.
I come from a family with 4 children and I am the oldest. The youngest has 11 years and I used to babysit her all time and this made us to have a special bond.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Romanian, English, Italian, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 2
I worked as a nanny/babysitter since I was 18 years old as summer jobs. One time I worked as au pair. I also have a lot of experience in babysitting my little sister and my cousins since I was 13 years old. And occasionally I babysit children's friends. I enjoy spending time with children and play with them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
September 16, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Violeta Cretu 
I worked as au pair from May 2015 to September 2015. I knew her from my church and was only during summer. 
 
 
Estera Enculescu 
I occasionally go to babysit her children since I came to London. She is also my aunt.