Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon          
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Emma L.
  Age 25      London WC2E
 
Member ID:
111231 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi there.

I am Emma. I will be living in London for a year from September 2019 completing a master's in international development at the London School of Economics. Prior to this, I lived in San Francisco and worked at Google in People Operations. I am originally from the Washington D. C. area. I love kids and have 2-3 years of experience in childcare ranging from babysitting, to working on an in-school arts education program. I am comfortable helping students with homework and basic tutoring duties, and I am also musical, so I am also comfortable working with students on basic piano practice.

I also love animals, so no problem if your home has cats / dogs etc.

I am friendly, enthusiastic, reliable, responsible, and creative, and I love working with children. I would be happy to provide references.

Emma 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Hindi 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 3
- 2-3 years babysitting for 7+ clients
-founder of Chiplun Youth Arts Initiative, in school arts education program in Chiplun, Maharashtra India 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
October 07, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
20 - 30 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No