Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 18, 2020 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Childcare in Leeds


Julie S.
  Age 50      Leeds LS6
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
I am married and have brought up seven well behaved children of my own, my oldest is thirty and youngest is seventeen, I have enjoyed the highs and lows of motherhood and now my youngest is old enough to look after her self I feel I can give back the experience I have gained over the years bringing 5 boys and two girls up, I have 7 grandchildren whom I love being around and feel I have much more to give, I love arts and crafts, days out exploring and love gardening, I love all animals and nature, I believe children should be heard and not ignored and nurtured into what they believe and be encouraged to learn what they are intrested in, i am open to all faiths and I am intrested in learning new ideas and goals, 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 0
My main role in life has been a stay at home mother whist my husband worked I spent a short time home schooling my two youngest which we all enjoyed and I found really interesting and rewarding I have a son with special needs and is now a grown man living in his own accomadation doing well working part-time also I have taken care of my son who was born with reflux problem and eating problems who had i had to tube feed for 10 months of his first two years of his life. he is a healthy adult now and doing well. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
July 22, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children:
Sally ashmore 
I have know Sally for 14 yrs she is a long time friend she is a nurse. 
Joanne Utley 
Joanne is a long time friend who I clean for she works for the department for work and pensions