Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon          
 Evening        
 Overnight        
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Luknute J.
  Age 23      London E13
 
Member ID:
110934 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 

I believe I am a suitable candidate for this position because I’m consistent, hardworking and enthusiastic in practice, a very quick learner too. I’m able to promote positive relationships with children and parents as well as colleagues. I consider myself a productive worker with a solid work ethic who exerts optimal effort to ensure all tasks given to me are completed on time and to the highest standards. I show my initiative and a positive attitude to work because this is what I love doing. My strengths include a motivated self-starter who takes the initiative, and who can work with minimal supervision. My writing and communication skills is my main strength whilst at work. Take leadership when necessary, I’m committed and punctual when I have the chance to demonstrate my skills.
Working with children, makes me happy and they brighten up my day. I have, positive attitude towards children and know how to conduct myself and be professional. I have a good understanding of children needs and have a strong bond with children. I love supporting children in their different stages of development in life and watching them grow and the littlest things they do brings me joy.

If I’m able to demonstrate my skills for your company I’d love to, bring great effort of work, planning ideas and consistency to every task undertaken and making sure children are observed and their learning and development is monitored on daily basis. I can fit perfectly in a team and be a great addition to your organization as I’m friendly and always work under pressure to help others before myself.
I am always seeking for opportunities and challenges to undertake I’m a go getter, open minded and my future aspirations is to have my own nursery. Just to note that I’m available for an interview and employment immediately if I’m appointed.

Thank you for taking the time to consider this application and I look forward to hearing from you to discuss my application further.
Yours Sincerely,
LUKNE JOKUBAITYTE







 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Lithuanian 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 3
Extensive experience of working in child care ages from 0-5years within the last 5 years I have worked in private nursery settings as a early years practitioner working my way up to being a room leader and managing staff and children in the setting. I have great knowledge and understanding of the EYFS Framework and curriculum I have experienced ofsted inspections and have full training in FGM, Safeguarding, Health & Safety of children as well as First Aid Training. I have also worked in private households as a nanny during the weekends and I take up after school holidays clubs to keep me occupied and pursue my dream further of working with children. I have great skills in setting up creative activities for children of different ages which I love doing and being able to extend children's learning and always think of new exciting ideas to engage children through play. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, College Child Education Courses 
CACHE Teaching learning supporting in schools level 3 NVQ Health and social care level 3 NVQ Early years practitioner and educator level 3 - current. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
July 15, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Mimi Bunduc 
 
 
 
Julia Roberston