Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Felicity K.
  Age 18      London E15
 
Member ID:
110910 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi, my name is Felicity and i am 18 years old looking for a baby sitting job. I’ve recently finished my A-levels exam thus I have a lot of times on and am eager to gain a summer job. I am highly energetic and entertaining I’d like to say which is why I assume that working with children would be the perfect job for me. This is also as I’ve gained some form of experience by caring for niece whilst her parents and my mother attends work. This role requires me to pick her up from nursery change her clothes/diapers, feed her and of course entertain her until she is content. Thus I am highly interested in engaging in an official babysitting job, hopefully I can be of assistance for you. Thank you for reading. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 0
Although I do not have professional experience, I believe that acting as a sitter for my niece is similiar and acts as a form of evidence. I intend to care for others children in a similar manner by providing friendliness, entertainment, guidance and help. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I’ve finished my A-levels which required me to study 3 individual subjects. Now I am simply waiting on my results this coming August. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
July 11, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 20 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
No