Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Chloe C.
  Age 17      Birmingham B27
 
Member ID:
110695 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a very bubbly person who would love to have a future with working with children. I am very calm and patient and am able to dedicate myself to the task that need to be carried out. I am full of potential and I can learn new routines and pick up on any important information that is needed. I can create very good bonds and relationship with both the children and parents and would love to have the opportunity to work with a family where I can put my skills and attributes to good use. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 0
I have worked in a private nursery with all age ranges and I loved every single bit of it was very sad to leave. I’ve also worked in a school around year 2 children and also loved that to. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I am currently studying early years education at Solihull college, i am a qualified level 2 practitioner. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 20, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
13 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No