Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight            
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hey.

I’m Kyra, I’m a 20 year old university student. I currently study Media mua with character design at University of Bedfordshire. I come from a big family of 12 siblings and being the 3rd oldest i know how to look after and care for younger children. I like to think that I’m fun and creative person but i also know how to be safe and know when to be a mature adult. I also love animals so if you have pets that is a bonus for me. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 1
My previous childcare experience is from looking after a family friends 2 children ages 4 & 8 after school hours and weekends. My usual routine was picking the children up from school and then taking the older child to her swim lessons then travel back to their home to prepare dinner, serve dinner, play with the children, prepare the 4 year old for bed (bath, hair wash, pjs) read a book or put a film on and put to bed. Then carry on playing with the 8 year old for another 1hour, prepare her for bed, then the parents will return. The weekend scheduled varied, some days i would get there for 9am to wake the children and get ready for the day, and take them out on activities around london. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 20, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes