Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Home care Profile 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Dayna F.
  Age 28      London E17
 
Member ID:
110632 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi I am a qualified level 3 teacher assistant with a degree in children. For 6 years From children aged o -5 years old . I have experience working with babies and young children. . I have a 5 year old daughter. I work with children and adults with disability needs aged from 9 -26 years for 4 years with low needs and high needs
I enjoy being outdoor doing activities . I also hAve a parent that I occasionally do babysitting for when needed. I also work with sitters I also have a an dbs and also first aid certificate look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 2
I have a l3 in teacher assistant
Worked in private nursery settings for agency
Worked with children in a creche from baby's upwards
Have a 5 year old daughter also
Also have a ĺ2 in autism. snd have worked with children with disabilities that are challenging with high and low needs 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
Ĺ2 autism Ĺ3 in teacher assistant First aid Ĺ2 business and admin 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 13, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes