Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon        
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Niharika G.
  Age 31      B4 7UP Birmingham
 
Member ID:
110618 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am Student here in Birmingham, willing to work part times after evening till 22:30hrs. Can work 20hrs/week. I come from a joint family from India and able to understand the needs of a child. I myself is a mother to 1 Daughter and also worked in a school in my country with the children of different age group. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, GUJARATI, HINDI 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 1
Working in an institution is slightly different than working with the individual childcare. But I think a child needs love and the assurance of being safe. This is what I intend to do. They love talking, questioning, playing etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Dentist 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 12, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Being a Dentist I even worked as an educator taking care of children in the institution along with taking care of my own child. I was able to manage all. 
 
 
  References
 
Vivek Desai 
We worked together in the educational institution. He knows how do I handle kids. 
 
 
Anshu Jadhav 
I worked with her in a different educational institution with the children of age group of 3 - 5 years.