Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening  
 Overnight  
 
 
 
 
 
Home care Profile 
Childcare in Walsall
 

 

 
 
 
Nicola B.
  Age 20      Walsall WS4
 
Member ID:
110449 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I'm a reliable young lady who currently works at New Cross hospital as a care assistant. I have always enjoyed working with families and have a large family of my own with lots of younger children.
I have an enhanced DBS check, competent in newborn - adult first aid and resuscitation.
I'm a strong swimmer and enjoy spending my spare time with my family on days out. I consider myself an outdoor lover and always love to be outside whatever the weather.
I'm a non smoker and have lots of experience working with children. I am willing to travel for the right position but no more than 20 miles away. I am able to do over night stays and weekends. I am also willing to work flexible hours around you and your family.
I have my own 5 door car with car seats for children from birth to 12 years old.
Please contact me for more information and my availability. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 5
I have worked in the neonatal unit and maternity unit at New Cross Hospital so I am used to working with babies and unwell children. I have a Level 3 childcare qualification.
I have worked as a carer for a 13 year old who is severely disabled.
I have worked with children in school as a volunteer and with the children in my family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I have 14 GCSE qualifications, 3 A Levels, Level 3 child care qualification, Care Certificate and Maternity and new born training.  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 23, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am competent with cooking, cleaning, sewing and planning and most house hold duties.