Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 08, 2019 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
My name is Eilidh and I am a 21 year old student currently in my third year studying music teaching at university. I have a great deal of experience working with children both in and out of the classroom at all age levels. As well as this I have done a substantial amount of babysitting including caring for my younger sister and my partner’s four year old son on a regular basis. I am kind, caring and approachable as well as being extremely organised. I pride myself upon putting my all into anything I take on and am eager to be able to provide support for childcare needed by families. I have a recent PVG certificate aswell as a driver’s licence and I have been driving for nearly 4 years. 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
I have experience working with children voluntary in a nursery for a year aswell as in school settings due to placement - this includes children aged 3-18. I have also done babysitting for a range of different aged children and often look after my partner’s 4 year old son. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
I am currently in my 3rd year studying a music education degree 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
May 23, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 9 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: