Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening  
 Overnight    
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Sandra C.
  Age 25      London SW4
 
Member ID:
110398 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
A reliable, experienced child care specialist, looking for a live-out nanny opportunity. I’m passionate about making a difference in the lives of children by putting my knowlegde and experience into practice. I enjoy preparing and joining in with all types of activities. whether it is making and exploring rainbow foam dough, making puppets to tell a story, football, creating 3D crafts, baking, dancing to the music, going to day trips to the museum or designing a lovely card for their family members or friends. I am also fluent in English and Portuguese.

I have worked for over 6 years in a Nursery and have some experience as a live out Nanny. I am currently available to start immediately. Please feel free to contact me so your childcare requirements can be discussed further.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Portuguese 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 2
I have been working with children since 2012, from the ages of 1 and a over. Previously, I worked in a nursery. I began as a Volunteer and built myself up to a Toddlers' Room. My responsibilities were: potty training, organising outings such as to the farm, planning and writing the weekly planning, completing daily activities with the children, making tea and snack, cleaning up after the children and communicating daily with the children's parents. I also babysit some children when it is required. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have Level 2 and 3 in Childcare, First Aid, recent DBS, Understanding in Autism and Understanding common childhood illnesses. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 20, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
No