Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
Leann S.
  Age 20      Glasgow G33
 
Member ID:
109922 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I started working off in WHSmith for 4 months then jd sports for 2 years then I started a job with my aunty watching after my baby cousin mon-fri until I got myself a job recently working in Thomas cook been for 9 months now but realising it’s not my suitable job for me so I am looking for something I enjoy. I watch my nieces and nephew every 2nd weekend they are my world love spending with them other then that I go out with my friends soicalable and go to the gym I like to keep healthy I have 2 brother and 1 sister I get on with them very well I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews i have a great family I live with my mum she’s really brilliant my dad lives in Coatbridge I go visit him when I can. I love going shopping love taking my nieces out I don’t really like being inside and being bored. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 2
Well I watched my cousin for 4 months mon-fri he’s 3 was hard work but worth it and I also take my niwbes n nephew every 2nd weekend to watch them and I just love watching them I know it cba be hard work at times but I do manage and I love it 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
National 3s & 4s Maths national 3 Cooking national 3 Pe national 3 Science national 3 Modern studies national 3 English national 4 French national 4 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
March 18, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 7 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Just that I babysit a lot for my family