Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Eligible to work in the UK
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:
Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Last Login:
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 04, 2019 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Childcare in Glasgow


Aimee G.
  Age 18      PA3 3RR Glasgow
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
I’m a young girl who will be qualifying as a nursery practitioner at the end of March 2019 although my workplace I trained in had offered me a job I am looking to start somewhere fresh. I come from a family of six and three of them are younger than me so I look after them quite a lot when I’m not working . I enjoy taking care of other people seeing how they grow and progress as I’m taking care of them, before I started my training I volunteered in a primary school and in a private nursery, I enjoyed every minute . I enjoy spending time with my family going out for meals, babysitting my little brother and trying new things with him, my family and I always take my dog out in the evening I enjoy sticking to a routine if there isn’t a routine things can get messy. . I just love working/ looking after other people especially younger children, it is amazing seeing how far they progress in life under your care . 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I have worked in a private nursery for over a year and I am qualifying to be a child practitioner at the end of March 2019, although my work place have offered me a job I am looking for something new and fresh to start 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
High School, College Child Education Courses 
I did an apprenticeship with carousel training and I am due to be fully qualified at the end of the month . I attended an 18 month training course while I worked in a private nursery while doing all of the paperwork and attending all of my classes . I worked in other nursery voluntetaly for a few weeks and I also volunteered in a primary one class for a few months . 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
April 30, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: