Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 28, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Shaima B.
  Age 21      London W10
 
Member ID:
109806 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I always try my hardest to complete and finish any tasks that have been assigned to me. I do this by managing my time correctly and organising what needs to be done. I have very good time keeping skills to which people have said that I have excellent manner and I conduct myself in a professional way. I’m also work driven and enjoy embarking on new challenges that is why I like taking part in different activities. I am very good at following rules as I think it will make me behave in a good and well-mannered way. I have good interpersonal skills that allow me to get along with different types of people, I consider myself as being a trustworthy, respectful, kind, generous and helpful person who always tries her best. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Arabic, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 8 Yrs, references 2
Nanny/child minder. Mrs Sibiri, Edgware Rd, London 2015-2016
Part time child minding for 21 month boy. I changed his nappies and clothes, fed and washed him. Interacted with him by playing with toys, games and reading him stories to advance his knowledge and development.

Nanny/child minder. Miss corriea and Mrs hadijkhora 2012-2018
I am a part time nanny/child minder for family members of children off all ages from birth to early teens. Duties require me to changed nappies, clothes, fed and washed the children. I also take them out to the park, Interacted with them by playing with toys, games and reading them stories to advance their knowledge and development. Lastly, I do homework with them and taking them to any after school clubs that is required for me to take them. I have gained these skills due to the fact that I am a full time carer for my younger sibling since the age of 4 years old

Care assister 2016-2017
Performed direct care duties including showering / bathing, preparing meals, and assisting with mobility requirements
Aided with personal administration, shopping, medication needs, and household duties 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
February 27, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes