Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Rajae R.
  Age 24      London W12
 
Member ID:
109656 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Rajae I’m 24, Italian girl living in London exactly in Sheperds bush.
I had had experience as a nanny in italy with 2 different families and here in London I had experience as an aupair for 6 months . I love kids and I’m willing to get in touch with a new family to get a new experience as a nanny again because I enjoyed it so much :) 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Italian, Arabic, English, French 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I took care of a 6 month old baby boy, 2 years old boy and lastly a 2 years old little girl.
General duties such as changing nappies, feeding, shower, bed time, drop kids to nursery by car, playing with them . + light housekeeping for the family.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
February 08, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Jasmine Manan 
I worked for this lady as an aupair for her 2 years old daughter in London 
 
 
Mariam Armadi