Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight    
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
Aisha M.
  Age 25      Glasgow G53
 
Member ID:
109635 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I have worked in Early Years with children aged 2 - 5 for 4 years in various nurseries. I have had the opportunity to cover staff on leaves and temporary positions which allowed to me see different settings and techniques others use in providing high quality care for children. I enjoy observing and learning new ways to keep children stimulated and can approach to their needs according to their age and milestones.

I am a perfectionist and an approachable individual who can be relied upon and can assist in your daily lives to give you ease as I give your children high quality experiences within my care 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 0
I am a fully qualified nursery practitioner who is looking for a hands on job. I’m a fully independent and bubbly individual who adores children and can assist in daily household chores and trainings. I love using natural resources, love nature and children engaging in outdoor activities, being messy and muddy. I believe in a child centred and nurturing approach and have knowledge of a variety of stimulating activities I can plan. I’m highly skilled in observing their behaviours and can use different strategies to calmly discipline if need be. I’m aware on how to identity and deal with emergency situations. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
February 06, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes