Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 30, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Tassnim T.
  Age 21      London NW3
 
Member ID:
109560 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a mature 21 year old female with a bubbly personality, I am the oldest of 4 children and have always been the most trusted and depended-on child out of siblings. I am very close to my family and really value our time together. I have always looked after my siblings for a young age and it’s taught me to be very patient, caring and responsible. I also have experience being a part time educator at tuitions and weekend schools. I can teach basic arabic as well as help with school homework. I have always enjoyed maths, swimming and experimenting with cooking, I have also taken up sewing as a new hobby. I dislike arrogance and deceit. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Arabic, Arabic, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 3
Occasional newborn nanny
Sole charge sole as well as shared
Help bath and feedings
Cleaning
Help keep a schedule
Good communication with parents
Plan age appropriate activities
Nursery duties
Making sure child is safe

Weekend school teacher
Plan and deliver high quality lessons
Teaching Arabic at beginner level
Assess and support students
Provide a detailed lesson plan weeks in advance
Planning and supervising activities
Ensuring all students make progress
Monitor students progress
Provide administration support
Liaise with parents

Tutor
Help with their school homework
Administration support
Provide report on student progress and behaviour
Set and mark homework
Provide extra student support on trouble areas
Occasionally liaise with parents
Help promote the business
Plan and deliver lessons tailored to year group (SATs students as well as GCSE students)
Plan and deliver revision and booster lessons
Prepare students for exams
Supervise break times

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
GCSEs Maths A Chemistry B Physics C Biology B Religious Studies B Arabic A English Literature B English Language B Drama B 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 30, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Tiana beyeman 
She was my manager and team leader at the charity I volunteered for focusing on vulnerable women and children. 
 
 
Hanna Gulaid 
Former employer, I iwas mothers help and many for her newborn baby. I still occasionally babysit for her when needed.